2013

Another new year has come so fast. 2012 was so overwhelming to me. It wasn’t about joy. It was about something I never thought I could do in my life. It has been 7 months since I stayed away from my country and lived on my own in a different country. A new job with decent and friendly colleagues. A new work schedule that I never imagined I could do. An absolutely myself on everything after work since I have no friends outside office. A Muslim country that I’m not sure I like it or not. I just come here for my heart. Yes, I do. And it’s really a half broken heart in here. I finally found my answer for the emotions I was wrongly aware of. But everything is fine. What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger. Another new year is smiling to me and I will keep up with my postings about travel over the year. It’s been so lazy. 😐

Best wishes and best of lucks for all of us.

Bravo!

Ảnh

Note: my new haircut somehow looks like that. Weird but cute, I guess 😉

About 123traveltime

crazy about new places and new faces
This entry was posted in out of border, personal, travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

