Go boating

Early days of December, I had a good time out with my co-workers in Ninh Binh. As what I used to tell, I like the cold weather, the feeling of being shivering in my jacket.

I was landed off and so excited pouring out of the tiny airport. A young guy in sunburn skin was waiting there but I n my friend didn’t see. We were busy breathing the cool air n suddenly had a pause in front of him. That guy, he was the guy, exactly a tour guide  of my company trip. I wanted to take a pic with him …I like to take pics with guys haha…above all..I need to push my energy out by doing something crazy. I’ve been to the north many times recently and my feeling somehow told me that I might have a crush on a northern guy. But I was totally wrong. It was something different and kind of strange which drew my attention. But all I want to say is my emotion is a naughty girl, she always lets her feeling jump into any young or weird guys she’s never ever met before.

It just became uncomfortable when I got in the bus. What was that smell rushing to my pure breathe?  Sucks. More than 2hrs on the way to the restaurant around Tuan Chau Villa sounded like a whole day. I wasn’t impressed much except the dolphins show at the resort. The cold again made me feel that I needn’t to take a shower. hehe…

Bống was sitting next to me. That name is quite popular for a girl nickname in the north. She followed her cousin and did the boating too. Me, my friend, one 16yr girl n Bống were hitting Tam Cốc. It was a shame allowing a tiny girl like that boating us for sightseeing. My friend decided to give her a boating hand. Tiny Bong is too tiny to do that. She is 7 or 8yrs. Her voice is so so so soft just like a whisper. But she has one  imperfect eye n that imperfection is not for anyone.

16 yr girl

 Me and Bống were getting cold after a while on the boat. People enjoyed the boating. Local people were busy catching fish or shrimps under the river. What a busy day on the river! People were from everywhere but most of them were from China, mostly Chinese people. It was so cool after hard hours on the bus.

my coworkers

wedding photoshoot

 

 

About 123traveltime

crazy about new places and new faces
Gallery | This entry was posted in travel, Vietnam and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Go boating

  1. Travel Holiday Club says:

    Reblogged this on *travel holiday club blog and commented:
    We LOVE travel out of the norm– we just had to repost this blog.

  2. sillyclown says:

    I’m still learning from you, but I’m improving myself. I certainly liked reading everything that is posted on your site.Keep the posts coming. I loved it!

Leave a Reply

